Latest Products http://www.maaksl.in Latest Products 17-03-29 en-us http://www.maaksl.in Friction Discs http://www.maaksl.in/friction-discs.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers a flawlessly fabricated range of Friction Discs for all the earth moving and heavy vehicles like trucks, tractors, and cars. As a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Friction Discs, the company offers a range that is dustproof and provides safety and smooth operations. Ceramic Clutch Buttons http://www.maaksl.in/ceramic-clutch-buttons.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Ceramic Clutch Buttons. The Ceramic Clutch Buttons is used for heavy vehicles and it exhibits high resistance to wear & tear and corrosion. Clutch Discs http://www.maaksl.in/clutch-discs.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a position of prominence among the Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Clutch Discs. The high performance Clutch Disc, offered by the company, is used in all kinds of earth moving vehicles. Clutch Button Rivets http://www.maaksl.in/clutch-button-rivets.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Clutch Button Rivets are usable for all kinds of clutch buttons and they are made using the best grade HHB. Capable of fixing structures and used for assembling processes in industries, the Clutch Button Rivets ensure the durability of the products. Clutch Plates http://www.maaksl.in/clutch-plates.htm Thu, 08 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The range of the Clutch Plates is inclusive of Asbestos Clutch Facing, Non-Asbestos Clutch Facing, and Tractor Clutch Facing, and it is known for its dimensional accuracy and smooth functioning. The Clutch Plates are used in open under dry condition and they are known for their high heat dissipation and excellent elasticity. Clutch Cover Assembly http://www.maaksl.in/clutch-cover-assembly.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The range of the Clutch Cover Assembly is dynamically balanced on the hard bearing and accurate balancing machines as per the ISO 9001 quality parameters. Clutch Facings http://www.maaksl.in/clutch-facings.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Clutch Facings is defined by its features of burst strength and anti-judder, and the range is known for its excellent elasticity. The company offers Non-Asbestos Clutch Facing and Asbestos Clutch Facing in the rigid molded (RM) as well as woven matrix variants. Brake Linings http://www.maaksl.in/brake-linings.htm Mon, 25 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has achieved expertise as a Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Brake Linings. The Asbestos Brake Linings, offered by the company, are made using soft and tough material that is heat resistant and has a high dynamic friction coefficient. Clutch Lever Kit http://www.maaksl.in/clutch-lever-kit.htm Mon, 01 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides the best grade Clutch Lever Kit & Components that are widely used in automotive industry. Offering Installation Services for the Clutch Lever Kit as well, the company ensures that the range is corrosion resistant.